Burton Arms


EVENTS

Mondays - Karaoke

Free & Easy with Dot 'n’ Terry 4-8pm followed by Karaoke until close

Date: Mon 28 May 2018
Starts: 8 PM

Thursdays - Quiz Night

Sing-along to live backing with Tony Banks from 3pm followed by Karaoke & our multi-faceted Pub Quiz at 9.30pm!

Date: Thu 31 May 2018
Starts: 9:30 PM

Fridays - Music

Live and Lively with Tony n’ Marie from 4pm. Followed by your All Request Friday Night – whether its Rock, Pop, Reggae, Disco or Soul; you request it, we’ll play it!

Date: Fri 01 Jun 2018
Starts: 4 PM

Saturdays - Live Music

Live Keyboards – Free & Easy Sing-a-Long with Tony Banks and friends from 3.30pm, followed by guest artists from 9pm

Date: Sat 02 Jun 2018
Starts: 9 PM

Sundays - DJ Flash

Live Keyboards –Tony Banks and guest singers from 3.30pm, followed by Soul & Motown with DJ Flash 9pm until close

Date: Sun 03 Jun 2018
Starts: 9 PM

Mondays - Karaoke

Free & Easy with Dot 'n’ Terry 4-8pm followed by Karaoke until close

Date: Mon 04 Jun 2018
Starts: 8 PM

Thursdays - Quiz Night

Sing-along to live backing with Tony Banks from 3pm followed by Karaoke & our multi-faceted Pub Quiz at 9.30pm!

Date: Thu 07 Jun 2018
Starts: 9:30 PM

Fridays - Music

Live and Lively with Tony n’ Marie from 4pm. Followed by your All Request Friday Night – whether its Rock, Pop, Reggae, Disco or Soul; you request it, we’ll play it!

Date: Fri 08 Jun 2018
Starts: 4 PM

- Tyson Fury v Sefer Seferi

Former world heavyweight champion Tyson Fury takes on Albania's Sefer Seferi when he makes his comeback in Manchester

Date: Sat 09 Jun 2018
Starts: 8 PM

Saturdays - Live Music

Live Keyboards – Free & Easy Sing-a-Long with Tony Banks and friends from 3.30pm, followed by guest artists from 9pm

Date: Sat 09 Jun 2018
Starts: 9 PM

Sundays - DJ Flash

Live Keyboards –Tony Banks and guest singers from 3.30pm, followed by Soul & Motown with DJ Flash 9pm until close

Date: Sun 10 Jun 2018
Starts: 9 PM

Mondays - Karaoke

Free & Easy with Dot 'n’ Terry 4-8pm followed by Karaoke until close

Date: Mon 11 Jun 2018
Starts: 8 PM

Thursdays - Quiz Night

Sing-along to live backing with Tony Banks from 3pm followed by Karaoke & our multi-faceted Pub Quiz at 9.30pm!

Date: Thu 14 Jun 2018
Starts: 9:30 PM

Fridays - Music

Live and Lively with Tony n’ Marie from 4pm. Followed by your All Request Friday Night – whether its Rock, Pop, Reggae, Disco or Soul; you request it, we’ll play it!

Date: Fri 15 Jun 2018
Starts: 4 PM

Saturdays - Live Music

Live Keyboards – Free & Easy Sing-a-Long with Tony Banks and friends from 3.30pm, followed by guest artists from 9pm

Date: Sat 16 Jun 2018
Starts: 9 PM

Sundays - DJ Flash

Live Keyboards –Tony Banks and guest singers from 3.30pm, followed by Soul & Motown with DJ Flash 9pm until close

Date: Sun 17 Jun 2018
Starts: 9 PM

Mondays - Karaoke

Free & Easy with Dot 'n’ Terry 4-8pm followed by Karaoke until close

Date: Mon 18 Jun 2018
Starts: 8 PM

Thursdays - Quiz Night

Sing-along to live backing with Tony Banks from 3pm followed by Karaoke & our multi-faceted Pub Quiz at 9.30pm!

Date: Thu 21 Jun 2018
Starts: 9:30 PM

Fridays - Music

Live and Lively with Tony n’ Marie from 4pm. Followed by your All Request Friday Night – whether its Rock, Pop, Reggae, Disco or Soul; you request it, we’ll play it!

Date: Fri 22 Jun 2018
Starts: 4 PM

Mondays - Karaoke

Free & Easy with Dot 'n’ Terry 4-8pm followed by Karaoke until close

Date: Mon 25 Jun 2018
Starts: 8 PM

Thursdays - Quiz Night

Sing-along to live backing with Tony Banks from 3pm followed by Karaoke & our multi-faceted Pub Quiz at 9.30pm!

Date: Thu 28 Jun 2018
Starts: 9:30 PM

Fridays - Music

Live and Lively with Tony n’ Marie from 4pm. Followed by your All Request Friday Night – whether its Rock, Pop, Reggae, Disco or Soul; you request it, we’ll play it!

Date: Fri 29 Jun 2018
Starts: 4 PM

WHERE ARE WE?

31 Swan Street, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M4 5JZ
0161 839 1514
info@burtonarms.co.uk

OPENING TIMES

Mon - Thu: 12:00 - 23:00
Fri - Sat: 12:00 - 00:00
Sun: 12:00 - 23:00

31 Swan Street, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M4 5JZ, 0161 839 1514, info@burtonarms.co.uk